Our Team


Staff

Vickie Bourne, CEO/MANAGER
vickie@msng.org

Haley DiMartino, Asst. Manager
haley@msng.org

Madison Stackhouse, MSR
madison@msng.org

Billie Gallagher, MSR
billie@msng.org

Abby Briggs
abby@msng.org

Keaundrea Norwood
keaundrea@msng.org

Kaeleigh Cole
kaeleigh@msng.org


Board of Directors

Lynn Cole — Chairman

Scotty Cole — Vice Chairman

Wyatt Rives — Secretary

Victor Puckett — Treasurer

Willie Grant

Craig Jones

Darrell Brown


Supervisory Committee

Andy Taleisnik — Chairman

Michael Brown — Secretary

Meagan Goodwin

Karl Walker

Amy Dyess